BCFC Final – Officials Crew


Congratulations to Hieth Eddleston, Al Milton, Deepak Sharma, Tim Louman Gardiner, Tayler Anderson, Nigel Bushe and Kevin Mcwilliam for being assigned to the BCFC junior football 2018 Championship game between Ok. Sun and Langley Rams to be played on October 28 at 1300hrs in Kelowna. This crew has earned the assignment and we know they will do us proud. Well done!


This entry was posted in New Posts. Bookmark the permalink.